“Dinig Sana Kita” Screening Schedule

Guys, here is the screening schedule of the indie film “Dinig Sana Kita (If I Knew What You Said)“.

18 July/Sat, 6:15PM at Tanghalang Huseng Batute
19 July/Sun, 12:45PM at CCP Little Theatre
21 July/Tue, 9:00PM at Tanghalang Huseng Batute
22 July/Wed, 3:30PM at CCP Main Theatre
23 July/Thu, 6:15PM at CCP MKP Hall
24 July/Fri, 12:45PM at CCP MKP Hall
25 July/Sat, 6:15PM at CCP Main Theater

This film is a touching love story between a deaf dancer played by Romalito Mallari and a rocker girl (Zoe Sandejas) who became close to each other while staying in a Baguio camp. Learn more about deaf performers from Dulaang Tahimik ng Pilipinas (Silent Theater Philippines) and featuring a special appearance of the band Sugarfree. The Cinemalaya foundation chose this film as one of the Top 10 Finalists for this year’s Full-length feature category megged by award winning director Mike E. Sandejas.

Here is the theatrical trailer:

Let us support our very own Filipino Indie films. :-)

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to Ma.gnoliaAdd to TechnoratiAdd to FurlAdd to Newsvine

  1. Sir Jojo :),

    The movie is great. How about the entrance fee? any ticket regarding with this? I’m gonna invite some of my classmates if possible. :)

    Still updated in your blog.

    Jeff : )

    more power Sir Jojo : )

  2. Hello Jeff!

    Long time no hear from you! How are you? Thanks for always updating yourself with my blog posts. :-)

  3. Hi, I saw the movie yesterday and I loved it!:) I couldn’t get over it that even when I got up this morning, I could still hear the song in my head and I kept recalling some scenes in the movie.. I hope you’d release this on dvd, or even just show this film in theaters after cinemalaya cause I’d love to watch it over and over again! congrats and more power!

  4. saw the film last night with my best friend. it was great! congratulations!

  5. Jayvee

    PARA SA MGA DI NAKANOOD NG DINIG SANA KITA SA CCP.

    It will be shown in UP Cineadarna Theather.
    7pm for 80 pesos Only

    Contact me for tickets.
    09157681189

  6. Jayvee

    August 3 pala showing nun. :)

  7. Ronan

    Wala na po bang schedule for September?

    I’v watched this in Galleria. My friend wants to watch it too. Kaya lang hindi na siya showing.

  8. Here’s what I thought of the movie: http://aldr.in/183704086

    Mabuhay ang Pinoy Indie at ang Filipino Deaf Community. :]




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,069 other followers

