deafphilippines.net as Mirror Site

fsl sign for contact with two middle fingers touching each other

I recently copied all the post contents of my blog to my new official home at www.deafphilippines.net. It’s also a WordPress site but uses the Responsive Design Theme. It means, the site can be viewed from any screen size including smartphones and tablets.

I want to mirror my blog post just in case I decide to pull the plug out of WordPress.com site. Also, I want to have a personal hand in tweaking the codes within the site. I will try to make this WordPress site updated while I now focus on my new personal domain site. I hope my subscribers will also visit my other home. :-)

    Leave a Reply

    Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,068 other followers

