Even if having a blog hiatus for more than two months, I still reached another milestone. Today I celebrate my 260,000th visits since I created this in 2008! Hooray!

English: Filipino Sign Language Font

English: Filipino Sign Language Font (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I now have 365 posts, 967 comments, 23 categories and 752 tags. I also have 199 active followers (up from 40), 51 comment followers and  Facebook readers! I had 280 shares, majority of which are from Facebook.

My top referrer is still Google Search followed closely by Deafread.com. My Facebook links now overtook WordPress tags on the third place, fifth from our school’s official website and sixth from deafvideo.tv.

My top search engine term remains the same. Deaf Icon Marlee Matlin followed by “Dinig Sana Kita“, a Filipino movie about being deaf, Heather Whitestone and Filipino Sign Language. My most popular blog post is still about the most popular Filipino Person With Disability, ex-governor Grace Padaca followed by Spider-man with I-love-you Sign while my most popular video log post (vlog) remains the Philippine National Anthem in Filipino Sign Language. However, my top search for this month is “successful person with disability in the Philippines.”

Thank you very very much to my dear readers for staying patient with me! Now, on to my first 280,000th visitors! :-)

 

  1. Congrats! Hope to see that number soon.




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 314 other followers

