My blog is listed at WordPress Growing Blogs

Wordpress Logo with Growing Blogs of the Day Text
This is truly exciting! My blog was noticed by WordPress! Out of  3,611,381 hosted blogs averaging 200,000 new posts a day, I was selected as one of the top 20 Blogs of the Day under Growing Blogs last July 21! I never heard that WordPress has this listings until I saw an “Incoming Link” from my WordPress dashboard saying that I was listed. Awesome!🙂

WordPress.com records and archives Top Blogs, Top Posts and Growing Blogs every day and it’s an honor to be included in this elite list even if only for a day.  I consider this as another milestone in my blogging career. hehehe

Here is the complete list. http://botd.wordpress.com/2008/07/21/growing-blogs-815/


  1. Congratulations!!! You deserve it.




Leave a Reply

