Yay! First 6000 visits!

Yay! My site reached another milestone of 6000 visits! I promised myself that I will post a blog entry every time I reach 1000 visits. So here I am again! Thank you very much dear readers from all over the world!🙂

I noticed that the change of my blog theme did better for me and my readers. The 3-column layout looks better organized. The link categories and badges became uncluttered. The recent comments and posts were highlighted. I also added a few links and cleaned up my tags by removing very common keywords. But the best part is that more readers became interested in my video logs. So instead of burrying them under the rest of the entries, I placed them in front so that people will often see them and at the same time be curious enough to view its content.🙂




    Leave a Reply

