Yay! First 22500 Visits!

Yehey! Another triumph for me. With only four posts and nine days later, I got my first 22500 visits! This is the shortest and fastest time I was able to reach 2,500 visits. Congratulations to me! hehehe

This month is significant to me because its the time where mainstream Filipino bloggers took notice of my posts, picked them up and made discussions threads about them. The controversial issue was about the discriminatory act made by Cebu Pacific against the ten deaf passengers. It’s with these causes that blogging really becomes a potent force to expose their inhumane acts.

This development boosted my Filipino visitors to 26%, an increase of a per cent. At least, it generates interest from my own countrymen. However, my top visitors remain Americans with 57%. My GeoCounter shows that 39 people from Saudi Arabia visited my site. I wonder why.🙂

There are already 30 blog posts/web sites linking here. I also have more than 200 comments and pings with 15 responses coming from my first blog post.

After reaching 25,000, I will start congratulating myself after every 5,000 visits.🙂




    Leave a Reply

