It’s my 1st Blogoversary!

Blogoversary Logo

Happy 1st Blogoversary to me! Yehey! Look at my wonderful badge!

Actually, the event already slipped my mind. It’s a good thing that a gracious angel named Teena from Toronto reminded me by greeting me today. Thank you Teena!

I haven’t thought that I would reach this long. Blogging on a specific topic feels difficult at first. You have to have a good number of materials in order to produce more content. But then I realized that the world I live in and the community I’m with greatly inspires me to continue producing more quality content.šŸ™‚

So, after 134 posts, 299 comments, 18 categories, 283 tags and 38,095 visits later, Happy Blogoversary to me!

PS: Here’s the real deal. I opened my WordPress account March 7, 2007. That’s two years ago. But I never had any entries until April 2008. So technically, I’m only a one-year old blogger. Cool!šŸ™‚


  1. Congrt! I read the message from you. I believe you strong the deaf and hearing community.
    God bless…

  2. Thank you John Paulo! Hope to see you soon!šŸ™‚

  1. 1 Yay! First 40,000 Visits! « Filipino Deaf from the Eyes of a Hearing Person

    […] 18, 2009 in Hello from Me After celebrating my first Blogoversary last March 7, here I am again commemorating my 40,000th visits! Hooray for […]




Leave a Reply

