Yay! First 140,000 Visits!

Wow! I reached 140,000th visitors! Despite not updating my blog posts as often as I can, many people still spend time to visit and read my blog posts.🙂

Since my last Yay! post in August 23, I was only able to blog eight times. The drought even extends to the number of commenters although I received the highest daily visits during this part (576) when I blogged about the discrimination incident in bureau of immigration. So this is the first time I did not blog for more than two months.😦

Not that I don’t have anything to blog. Heck, I have 31 unpublished or draft posts. I don’t know. I am just probably preoccupied with other things.😦

Anyway, my blog now has 231 posts with 620 approved comments and 530 tags. My top referrer is still Deafread.com now followed closely by Facebook. Thank you very much to my dear readers for staying patient with me! Now, on to my first 160,000th visitors!


  1. 1 Yay! First 150,000 Visits! « Filipino Deaf from the Eyes of a Hearing Person

    […] my last Yay! post in December 21, I was only able to blog twenty times. Within these months, I received the second (April with 70) […]




Leave a Reply

