I vote for Turfsite Manila of Bob Reyes

I vote for Bob Reyes’ Turfsite Manila Blog for Blogger’s Choice Award in 2008 Philippine Blog Awards. I don’t know him personally but I read his blog. Here are my reasons.

  1. In his blog, I get all the latest information about what’s going on in the local Internet scene; Adobe users, web designs, SEO, etc as well as announcements of incoming workshops and conferences.
  2. He helped in our cause of spreading information about web accessibility by adding my article entitled “Accessibility Needs of Disabled Persons” among his blog posts.
  3. Through his blog, I was able to discover his Turfsite Manila Web hosting company. I referred some of my web designer friends to get his service.
  4. He is a member of Philippine Web Accessibility Group Yahoogroup to which I also belong and provides special discounts to our fellow members. We love our own. hehehe
  5. I found some nifty and useful sites with downloadable files that he blogged like Typing Speed Test and Frontline SMS.

Included here are the Philippine Blog Award Sponsors:

Level Up! Games, Nokia, Blog Bank, Smart Communications, Josiah’s Catering, Rsun Technology Store, Yahoo, XFM 92.3, Buddy Gancencia Reality TV, Ultravision Photo and Video, Clique Booth, Aloha Board Sports. Sheero Media Solutions,
YourPinoyBroker.com, Belo Medical Group, Inquirer.Net, Toshiba, ROAM Magazine, PLDT, Red Box, Coffee Bean and Tea Leaf, 2go, Havaianas, PLDT, California Pizza Kitchen

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑